FILMER OCH SERIER ÄR EN STOR DEL AV MITT LIV!


Senaste tiden känns det som att vi har sett lite filmer.
Tänkte dela med mig av några så får ni lite tips!
Tar informationen från imdb

Crazy stupid love:
7,5 på imdb. A middle-aged husband's life changes dramatically when his wife asks him for a divorce. He seeks to rediscover his manhood with the help of a new-found friend Jacob, learning to pick up girls at bars.
Tycker den var bra och lite smårolig. Sevärd iaf med Steve Carell och Ryan Gosling :)

The Change-up:
6,4 på imdb. Dave is a married man with two kids and a loving wife , and Mitch is a single man who is at the prime of his sexual life. One fateful night while Mitch and Dave are peeing in a fountain when lightning strikes and they switch bodies. Som sagt den låter kanske inge vidare men jag tycker den var underhållande. Ryan Reynolds och jason Bateman i huvudrollerna.

Warrior:
8,3 på imdb. The youngest son (Hardy) of an alcoholic former boxer (Nolte) returns home, where he's trained by his father for competition in a mixed martial arts tournament -- a path that puts the fighter on a collision corner with his older brother (Edgerton). Även om man kanske inte gillar fighter så kan man tycka om denna film. Jag tycker att den var riktigt bra :) Kom en lite tår med. Tom hardy och Joel Edgerton i huvudrollerna.

Moneyball:
7,8 på imdb. The story of Oakland A's general manager Billy Beane's successful attempt to put together a baseball club on a budget by employing computer-generated analysis to draft his players.
Att titta på Brad Pitt är alltid underhållande!

Super 8:
7,3 på imdb. During the summer of 1979, a group of friends witness a train crash and investigate subsequent unexplained events in their small town.
SciFi-film. Helt okej tycker jag.


Några av dem i alla fall :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alba

tja! bra filmer :) en annan jätterolig är Horrbile Bosses, skrattade ihjäl mig :p lite tips bara.

2012-01-14 @ 08:41:46
URL: http://albanav.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0